Conforming Rates - Mortgage Loans

Purchasing a new home is an exciting time! Whether it be a first home, an upsize, a downsize or due to a recent move into the community, you expect fast, courteous and professional service.

You can confidently trust that we will provide you with expert guidance and service throughout the process.

 

We service all our Fannie Mae mortgages locally. As the community bank we are always here for you. We welcome the opportunity to discuss how we may assist you and your specific needs.

 

Debbie Sheppard
Martha Hughes
Mike Prickett
Michelle du Bois
Stephen Bernhardt
Heather Tucker
Stephanie Harris
  Albemarle
Albemarle
Charlotte
Charlotte
Charlotte
Charlotte
Concord
  704.991.1168
704.991.1169
704.726.6999
980.521.6405
704.991.2816
704.991.2815
704.262.4852
  dsheppard@uwharrie.com
mhughes@uwharrie.com
mprickett@uwharrie.com
mdubois@uwharrie.com
sbernhardt@uwharrie.com
htucker@uwharrie.com
sharris@uwharrie.com
  NMLS #447341
NMLS #1504568
NMLS #97524
NMLS #325946
NMLS #1552430
NMLS #730212
NMLS #438076

Uwharrie Bank NMLS# 447110, ( 167 North 2nd Street, Albemarle, NC 28001 )
( 141 Providence Road, Charlotte, NC 28207 ) ( 25 Palisade Dr. Concord, NC 28025 )